Fishington Episode 1 With Pomegranate & Lunar

Lunar

8:00 PM
VIP
Legacy
Did somebody say double upload?

Today, we'll be begging the tradition "Double Upload Saturday", where we upload two videos an hour apart onto our channel!

In this video, Pomegranate and Lunar play Fishington, and have a great time!

We'll be making this the main series that we focus on, so expect more of Fishington!


SCHEDULED AT: 6:00PM PST, 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CT, 7:00PM MT


In the video, notable members appear in our video! Such as,

@Lunar
@Pomegranate
@waffle
@Joker

This was very fun to record!
 

Tomoe

Cute Bunny UwU
Senior Moderator
Prestigious
Legacy
I subbed
 

Bonks

Moderator
Contributor
Prestigious
VIP
Supporter
Did somebody say double upload?

Today, we'll be begging the tradition "Double Upload Saturday", where we upload two videos an hour apart onto our channel!

In this video, Pomegranate and Lunar play Fishington, and have a great time!

We'll be making this the main series that we focus on, so expect more of Fishington!


SCHEDULED AT: 6:00PM PST, 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CT, 7:00PM MT


In the video, notable members appear in our video! Such as,

@Lunar
@Pomegranate
@waffle
@Joker

This was very fun to record!
Crappies are actually pronounced “croppy” my immersion was ruined. I did remember to like and subscribe, I almost forgot to sub though, you should make the subscribe overlay bigger, and appear more often.
 
Top