I leaf

danstorm

Good Morning Gamers
VIP
Legacy
Heyo AHG community, I've resigned from staffing.
I joined Serious Gmod on 6th February 2018, so I resigned on that same day, 4 years later.
Since then I've met a lot of wonderful people and friends. But when I joined, I was a part of a different community, and I was an admin there. I've met all sorts of people, all sorts of drama, that Serious Gmod toxicity was a blessing compared to that place. Not to say I hated it, I, in fact, loved it there. But I became too attached to it, I started communicating more with strangers I've met on the internet than my family and irl friends. A lot of them knew my name, my face, some personal accounts that are completely mistery to all of you. I mostly quit that community because I lost interest in it, but I also promised to myself that I will quit discord and stop socializing with people I've met online. Surprise, that turned out to be a great idea. I've become much more sociable, productive and overall happier with my life. It was also during that time that I befriended with some folks on Serious Gmod. All was well for a year, and half of 2018 and 2019 were such good years, it felt like blessings. When I started going to college in 2019, I started to be active in the community again.

Since then, I have never stopped playing TTT. Even though, by January, I finally found a group of friends to finally go out with, my plan to
avoid socializing with strangers was ruined by Covid-19. Forced me to spend so much time in izolation, I couldn't really see my friends so often.
I needed to socialize, so I would always come here. It's not a bad place to call home. After my semester was over, I had the whole summer to do
something useful with that free time of mine... I was finished with my bucket list very quickly... And I spent months just wasting my days on the