Minecraft Speedrunner VS 2 Hunters GRAND GRAND FINALE

Lunar

8:00 PM
VIP
Legacy
In June of 2021, member @BARTHOLOMEW created the discord server General. General is a server full of chaos and fun, with very notable members. The discord server even has banned players, admins, leads, but we don't put them at the top. In General, you have to gain power. But enough of the lore, we'd like to introduce ourselves...

Around November of 2021, General Clips was created. A channel where we would show compilations, videos, highlights, reviews, and most importantly, clips. During this time, the development of a video was in the planning, something so great that it would shock AHG and Youtube.

For our first upload, we'd like to invite you all to watch Minecraft Speedrunner VS 2 Hunters GRAND GRAND FINALE. Featuring members of the community that you might know of such as,

SCHEDULED AT: 5:00PM PST, 8:00PM EST, 7:00PM CT, 6:00PM MT


@waffle
@Pomegranate
@Lunar

We spent days editing this, the amount of hard work we all had to do was certainly over the levels we had expected. For months, we had planned it out, Who, What, When, Where, Why. It was honestly crazy like, we had voice actors and special appearances because people saw the potential of our project. Our crew that we made is something that we are very thankful for, and we're just overjoyed.

It's been a truly mind-blowing experience, and for our first upload, we can just tell you all that this won't be our last. We have plans on the way for more experiences.

Thank you guys, we really appreciate it.

Hope we all see you all there!
 

waffle

[VALVᴱ] employee
Moderator
VIP
Legacy
I'm waiting.
 

Pokeben10

zonin’
VIP
Legacy
make sure to add #dream #tommyinnit and #technoblade tags 🤗
 

waffle

[VALVᴱ] employee
Moderator
VIP
Legacy
1641615450827.png

TRUE
 
Top