The General Crew plays Betrayal.io and wins! (COMPILATION)

Lunar

8:00 PM
VIP
Legacy
The General Clips team will be releasing a new video today!

After hours of editing, we have finished what could be our best video yet!

Grab some popcorn and some snacks, because we'll be premiering The General Crew plays Betrayal.io and wins! (COMPILATION)!

SCHEDULED AT: 5:00PM PST, 8:00PM EST, 7:00PM CT, 6:00PM MT


With prominent figures in the community such as,

@Grumble
@marg simsim
@waffle
@Pomegranate
@Lunar
@Ellyyphant

This was truly insane.
 

Swiffe.

Are you shitting me in your pants?!
Prestigious
VIP
Legacy
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
 
Top